[dtube] Top 10 Cryptocurrency Channels - 2018 Edition

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


A lot of people have been asking me for a list of recommended YouTube channels to watch for learning about cryptocurrencies.

While I don't feel like I'm in any kind of position to act as an authority on determining this, I thought it might be useful to share a list of my own personal favourite YouTubers operating in this space.

Let me know what you think of my list!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love your work Louis! Keep em coming.. I think Omar is missing from this list however.

Check out my blog if you get a chance!

Omar definitely has some great content too!

Amazing Idea of the dtube video

insert satire I think that Trevon James can give you some good advices

Very useful and informative as ever, thanks louis.

I really like Altcoin Buzz

Doug Polk Crypto nb.1 for 50/50 entertainment and info (at least for newcomers).

Good job Louis. You brought me to Steemit lol To actually sign up.

Coins mentioned in post:

Name #CoinsPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 20.02.2018
SteemSteem$4,33-0.13%
BTCBitcoin$11 543,904,93%
ETHEthereum$946,22-0.44%
XRPRipple$1,140,99%
BCCBitcoin Cash$1 525-0.50%

For more Analysis to @a-blockchain

This is a must see indeed. I wish there was a way to mark posts so that one could return to them easily..

Thanks so much,May God bless you more and more

love your stuff, keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89