Interested in IOTA? You Need to Listen to This... | Vlog #75

If you're interested in IOTA, then you should check out this great podcast episode that I recently discovered.

Ether Review #69 - IOTA & the Post-Blockchain Era

LINK HERE: https://soundcloud.com/arthurfalls/ether-review-69-iota-the-post-blockchain-era

Sort:  

The future of blockchain => DAG. like git

I love your YouTube channel Louis, I love your down to Earth view of the world. Great stuff :)

Do you thnik IOTA will be adopted as a regular currency too? If not, why not?

I am very interested in this project, thank to provide this great content.

Great video! I'm off to listen to the interivew. Thanks for sharing :D

I think IOTA is the future and something extraordinary. upvoted. Cheers

I appreciate the link I was looking for exactly this kind of content on IOTA. I followed you too for your self deprecating humor. Very British of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80