UPDATE: Cryptocurrency Investing Strategy - March 2018

Another month, another update on my cryptocurrency investing strategy. Enjoy!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

Sort:  

really awesome, thanks for sharing!

Volatility is good when you’re trading crypto currency’s! But you have to be able to buy bitcoin at $6000 and be able to hold onto it for to go up to $12,000! I always look at the total market cap.

Any thoughts about TRX?

I've never really taken a look at it. No thoughts to offer sorry!

Eh, I needed some professional advice, and you look like a professional to me :D Thanks anyway, louis. Best wishes, Sveto.

I have some - junk.
Project that cant write orignal english text is not to be trusted with original code.

Ya! Stick with projects that make sense to you and that you have your own thoughts about.

Hard to go too wrong by just buying Bitcoin, or at least the larger and better known altcoins. And then be adventurous based on when it seems right, but I wouldn't go looking for reasons to invest in some new unknown coin.

Great strategie..Brilliant like always.

the cold truth :P

Hi, Louis,

Nice post and nice snow view.
Heavy snow in Glasgow as well. It seems bitcoins is going to fail to test 12K again.

Thanks for info
good luck

Thank you!

Thanks for the level headed advice @louisthomas , snow has gone were I am !!

Enjoy the blog. I feel like keeping a diverse portfolio is important, as well as being involved in practical projects. There are too many fake and scam coins in this space. Even some projects that seem legit, at not. They have no product, no customers, and no real plan. Yet they claim to.

Stick with the well known stuff. Steem, for example, is real. You can use Steemit. People have developed a whole economy around it. It is in beta phase, meaning they are still working and developing to make it even better.

GL to all, be safe!

Could you make a video about your thoughts on BTCP?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54