What I Learned Hanging Out With Cedric Dahl For a Week

So I just got back from LA. Had the best time hanging out with Cedric and the rest of the guys.

I thought it would be useful to put together a video sharing some of the lessons I learned from this experience. These lessons relate to both cryptocurrency investing and life more generally.

Hope you enjoy!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

Sort:  

Just started following Cedric, he's a beast!

Wonderful. Glad you had a great trip. Its amazing how small the world has become and we can connect with like minds everywhere we go. Our networks are powerful for manifesting new realities!

It's much easier to understand with video. Nice post buddy great info too

thank post @ louisthomas
you post make i enjoy

Great Vid Louis, glad you had a blast, I have learned so much through media, but person to person is always so much more special. Any thoughts on IOTA and its current development?

Very interesting video! Do you think that bitcoin will grow fast enough and gain critical mass to follow in the path of TCP/IP? Especially now during the release of the Lightning-Network.

I am enjoying your post thanks for sharing it
And please follow me
Thanks

I follow your youtube channel, after you have mentioned steemit in one of your videos I followed it here. Many thanks.

Thank you again for sharing knowledge. All credit to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99