[dtube] Ethereum Flippening 2018: My Action Plan

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


With the recent ground that Ethereum has made on the BTC ratio, people are once again discussing the possibility of a 'flippening' occurring in 2018.

In the event of that occurring, I wanted to make a video sharing what my action plan for that would be. Let me know what you think!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!

As a developer, I am totally biased towards Ethereum than BTC. Ethereum builds a platform to enable all possibilities. I will just hold ETH and contribute to the ecosystem.

Inneressin

Solid plan in my opinion. I'm a flippening believer, but I agree it could be awhile yet before it's earned. And we'll probably have at least one fakeout before then.

I think Ethereum is going to have a fantastic year but I think bitcoin is going to have its biggest year ever once it recovers from this dip.

I really don't see that happening anywhere in 2018 because I believe BTC will rise again soon and still lead the market for a long time. Maybe in 202..., I still doubt that as well.
Anyway, you've got a nice video there man!

awesome you were the first person i started watching that did crypto

Great outlook on the future , you really called out the dip/correction we are having now during the euphoric period in December when everyone thought the bull run would never end .

I am of the opinion and I am sure, Btc will be stable again next month.
it is time to buy coins.
if I have money, I will also buy a lot of coins.
because I am very confident

I like your videos ..amazing plan
Really.....wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27