Follow me,check you EOS coin in EOS NEW YORK snapshoot.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Right now, the EOS snapshot has been released. Please enter your Ethernet wallet address in the following address to check whether your EOS is correctly mapped.

clikc here.

post11.png


footer.png

If you think that this post help you,please like and follow me

Luca Croce@Italy Graduated from University of Bologna
IT engineer,Block chain technician

Sort:  

wow,very fast,I like it,Icheck my eos coin was right,right now,we only wait the EOS mainnet up.let's rich.

Blockone is working hard and we are pleased

I'm going to vote for EOS New York. I think they're very skilled

Oh, my god. I'm worried about my mapping. I looked up my money and I didn't lose it,thanks luca,this is a good news.

I haven't lost my EOS coin,well,good news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63