cryptocurrency exchange vote for steemit on Oodlebit.com

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

If you join the new cryptocurrency exchange they will give you free tokens, more tokens for sharing on Twitter and joining the telegram channel and entering the code you find there, let me know if you have any trouble finding the code. you only need to enter your email address to register no KYC requirements at the moment. Now for the best bit, you can vote to have Steemit included on their opening list of coins, there are already a few thousand votes so get to it! Join using this link
https://oodltrack.com/tracker.php?affid=110254&l=0

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucyho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@lucyho, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Dear @lucyho

I just decided to visit your profile and see if you're still active I don't remember seeing you around lately.

I really hope you didn't give up on Steemit yet. It has been quite a while since your last publication.

If you would ever decide to come back and would post anything, then please send me link via memo and I will gladly check it out.

Yours, Piotr

I will be sure to send you a link when I do make a post, I'm just checking in today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84