You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it time to start day trading?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I like to day trade and am doing good currently. Honestly, I just put all my profits in my top 3 alts. I suggest that to everyone, try to put at least a little money into your top 3 alts every month. That strategy alone makes me a lot of money.

Sort:  

If you are willing to share, I am curious as to what your current picks are.

@mpearce Of course, steemit is all about sharing. I have been sitting and reinvesting in LTC, XRP( believe me the price of ripple will rocket, just give it time, also its 0.25$ so its a great first investment), EOS( hopefully the new ethereum, although they have minor bugs currently)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83