You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Crypto Currency Community Creating Its Own Monetary Enslavement?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I don't often give a 100% upvote but this one is worth it.

There is a reason why the great books are great - their principles endure. I echo the sentiments in these comments. Never imagined an Animal Farm analogy in bitcoin world.

Thank you for sharing what you couldn't let go of in your mind - the good Lord knew I needed to read it.

Sort:  

Thanks @lydon.sipe and you are welcome for the share.

I thought about this all through the night. Came out and wrote about it this morning, sat on it and contemplated about it some more. Then I finally hit the send button after determining the analogy held true to what is currently happening.

It's amazing to read someone needed to read this. That comment made my day!

It is a well written article. You should be proud of it.

I love making your day with comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67