Wirex - My personal experience with this excelent crypto solution

wirexcard.jpg

Hello Everyone !

Since I am in the cryptocurrency space, I've always wanted to find a solution to spend, buy my crypto and also store them safely.

I found Wirex and started to dig it in more when they released their new Platform last year.

Awesome Features

They offer all I was searching for. They have crypto wallets with segwit enabled (for faster payments in the blockchain) to store bitcoin, litecoin and they still continue to add more cryptocurrencies. You can also make deposits up to other 50 altcoins into your bitcoin or litecoin wallet.

I've recently received their new free contactless Visa debit card and like it a lot. You can load from their bitcoin wallet or other crypto wallets instantly into the currency account linked with the card (EURO, GBP or USD). Then we can spend that money in the stores worldwide where visa is accepted. Everything can be done via the website or via the application (Android, IOS).

DdP4uDAW4AUxPyG.jpg

They added a very great feature called cryptoback™️, everytime we make in-store purchases, we receive 0.5% bitcoin back into your wallet.

Their Support is excellent, I've submitted my documents for verification and it's been processed very quickly. It's the first step to do to get access all the features of wirex.

I will let you discover all the features by yourself.

Final words :

I've not discovered anything I dislike. They continue to offer new features and solutions to make cryptocurrency easier to use for everyone.

It's also a great and easy way to transfer your steemit earnings via the website https://blocktrades.us/ into your card and spend it easy in your favorite physical stores.

Thanks to have read my review.

UK and Europe can order their card. The cards for USA and Asia will be avaible around Q3 2018 from the info i got from them.

Open your account and get your card for free here : http://bit.ly/2BKIEiR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60