yesterday's failures are today's success

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

fggfjhklkj;ghfhjkl.jpg

i decided to write this post to tell you that if you have failed 999 times don't give up because you will have your success and you will be proud of it ✅

my story is i started long time ago to sell my BTC balance to buy LTC coin when its prize was $150 because i'm in love with it 💖

but i lost most of my money with that coin and i had to blame myself 👦
and i sold htem too when LTC reched $80.

the second thing is that i learned from my mistakes and now i'm start buying alot of LTC coin because it will get a high prize next couple of weeks.

,mmnbhuhj.jpg

and if you asked me why you do buying it again then im going to tell you bevause i found a good person here on steem
@cryptoeater that said " blockchain is still in its infancy, and I'm not giving up "
and i'll not 🙌

thank you all so much 🎁

Sort:  

You have choose for free resteem service. Thanks for sharing great post

what do you mean free resteem service !!
thank for getting in touch with me 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68