Kucoin changing its exchange dividen plan (I think its gonna fly up)โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ธ

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

kucoin logo.png

BIG change for Kucoin Shares, very possible uptrend!

For those of you that dont know Kucoin is a reasonably big exchange that pays 50% of its trading commissions to whoever holds kucoin shares (KCS) in their exchange, what they would do is pay you the trading fees in lots of different cryptos which is a great passive income.
But yesterday (10 July 2018) they decided to change the way they payout trading dividends instead of paying in small bit of lots of cryptocurrencies they will use them to buy on their exchange kucoin shares (KCS) and then give you that.

why does this matter?
this means every day there will be forced buying of KCS shares by the system pushing the price up every day!
currently, the trading volume on the exchange is 50 million $ multiplied by a trading commission of 0.2% = that's 100,000$ now only 50% of that will be used to buy KCS and give it back to KCS holders, so that's 50,000$ daily forced buying! usually, KCS shares have a daily volume between 1-2 million $ a day so having an extra 50,000$ buying up all the asks is HUGE!

what I think (speculate) will happen is the price of KCS is going to fly! because every day there will be less and less KCS available but a constant and growing demand if trading volumes on the exchange also increase then the forced buying also increases!

I'm not a financial advisor but I think this is a great opportunity to get and hodl some KCS shares, you can get them on their exchange here: Kucoin
by the way, they are also a very good exchange so worth signing up for an account anyway.

kucoin exchange.png

please do your own research when buying cryptos.

Sort: ย 

KuCoin exchange is quite good and very user friendly, people should definitely give it a try :DD

๐Ÿ˜„ indeed! โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ธโœˆ๏ธ

How much KCS do you need to get a solid payout?

minimum is 6KCS, but that will be a very small payout, it's up to you how much you put in but the value of the shares will rise up due to the forced buys in my opinion.

@makesushi
Even I think so and have some of them in my kitty

that's good! I think our kucoin shares will fly from now to the next few weeks

@makesushi
KuCoin is fvrt exchange is vry easy to use for me, and use to vry frendly bcoz evry crypto crecy availble in it.

Excellent opportunity for KUCOIN Users. Prices will definitely fly high as Kucoin users dont have much options after this. Thanks for giving such a good news! @makesushi

you're welcome, indeed this is a great opportunity for kucoin .

kucoin is a great exchange and i stored few coin there and it's share definitely grow when ever bull comes hope for the best : )

I think this will start pushing the price up right now! not when the bulls come

I think this will start
Pushing the price up right now!
Not when the bulls come

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - makesushi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haiku (old japan poetry-style) based on the number of words. A funny coder made a bot, which is watching, and when detect a corresponding sentence, tranform it into a haiku :)

I'm huge fan of KCS, I personally enjoy using the platform but these dust you get everyday is quite ridiculous at times. I'm happy they decided to go for distributing KCS.

What do you think what will happen to our collected dust?

they said they are going to have a dust conversion option, but I think I will keep my dust.
imagine you sell something that 3-5 years from now has the value of etherum.

You're right! Time is on our side either way. Good luck.

A new innovative step indeed.

yes and t will be very positive to the KCS tokens

Yes that's true.

@makesushi Really good news shared by you sir, I did my research on this and I bought some kcs and Price increased and also i am getting kcs bonus everyday.Now also you all can buy kcs because its in lowest price from its ATH.

@makesushi, good strategy by kucoin,it will be beneficial for both user and kucoin itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98