Cryptocurrency staking update for BRO, RDD

On 21-Dec-2017, I had shared an alternative to earning from staking.
https://steemit.com/stake/@mandeep.vicky/a-little-about-staking

I am bringing this update to highlight my current position at staking with RDD, BRO.
Both the stakes havent generated any rewards yet.
RDD with a balance of 6k is 35 days away from staking once.
BRO with a balance of 19 is 28 days away from staking once.

Although its only a possibility that i can stake on the days that it mentions.
For increased opportunity i will just have to keep increasing my balance.
Next my update will follow, when either of the 2 are successful at a staking reward.
Alternative option is to join a bigger online pool to stake, which would generate assured rewards :).

RDD Stake

BRO Stake

Sort:  

good post
please vote back

I dont want to disencourage you but when I tried to stake BLK the time was on 23 hours or something but didnt even get something after a week :( nice article and I really hope you succeed! :D

Yeah for BLK i found that the minimum balance had to be over 10k to get a chance at staking. Seems the only coin you can stake at low balances is CLAMS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60