Death of NXT???

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi guys, I am back with another post of NXT

Few days ago NXT was skyrocketing. But is it death of NXT?

NXT was trading at about 3174 satoshi about 0.52$. From 3$ to directly 0.52$. WHAT????

2018-01-06 (1).png

One of the worst decisions I have made I think. Just hoping that it goes up a little.

I researched more about NXT and found out that devs stopped working on NXT about a year ago. All the focus is shifted on new coins and projects like ARDOR and IGNIS.

Sorry friends, but I see a very less chance of it going up again. And I am one of the believer who is believing that it will rise again above 4$ or more.

2018-01-06 (2).png

It has lost about 9% today and still going down. one of the worst days for me too. Let us hope that it goes up

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mansch to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I also invested in NXT so I really hope it will go up once more before it maybe dies :(

let us just hope for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68