You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Power Influence - How & When To Stop Part II

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi tradewonk,

thanks for the explanation. Helped me a lot. I have a question also:
Since I'm fairly new and have less steem power, it looks to me that sometimes I vote (even when I have 100%) the reward for the author seems to drop. Gave me the feeling that an upvote from me doesn't help the author at all.

So should I even upvote as long as my steempower is this low?

Sort:  

Yea i can see you have less than 1 steem power, that's almost nothing, and that's why your steem power have almost no affect. You can upvote to show your support. For people who upvotes or comment will also get a part of the post reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78