You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Has Such a Unique ROI Proposition to Investors

I like the fact that you pointed out that the investor doesn't have to post content in order for this to be a good passive investment for them and that is a good way to get investors in the platform, yet most "investors" would probably use bots that are going to upvote the most lucrative posts (imho) not the best / even most well thought out content. I mean when it comes to investments, it's all about the money, and yes I know there are some who will invest in "quality content" but I think that will be more from those who know the struggle. And yet, this platform has a lot of room for growth, and I hope and pray that it would turn out as you stated in you video. OH wouldn't it be nice!
Keep up the great work. I sub'd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55