You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countinghouse. Crypto- Fund. Perfect symbiosis

is something very productive that has its advantages and disadvantages but I think that in these times we have to trust in the revolution of the economy, day by day we see how the cryptocurrencies are gradually taking over the economy and it is very profitable in the future You have to be smart and know when to buy and when to sell, I am in Venezuela and the currency here is the worst in the world and I started to buy sbd and as the dollar goes up here every day ps I have multiplied little by little my investment is not much but at least I took the first step, very important the information that gives us, thank you very much blessings "No matter what happened to you in the past, you are not your past, you are the resources and the capacities that you have collected from him and that is the basis for any change "Wolf of wall street

Sort:  

@marlongonzalez, we made a big step forward when we first entered the cryptocurrency world and when we bought our first cryptocurrency. I also buy sbd :) I think we are in the right place at the right time. I hope that the cryptocurrency will change our world and give us and our children the opportunity to live better. Thanks for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87