Attention with TenX and other reward coins

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Be aware that TenX made their screenshot of their token holders and they are planning a new token for every PAY token you were holding during this screenshot.
So the old PAY token may fall in price but this is not really a good buying opportunity because it is not clear what will happen to the old PAY token!!

More details:

Actually I have not posted much in the latest time because there are more interesting projects in the moment untill the crypto market is recovering. I am buying a small percentage of all the very cheap exchange coins, because they might explode in the next bull market. I am surprised that prices have dropped so low.
Actually as I always said: I like the new TenX reward token (although almost no rewards in the beginning--probably a price drop), I like KCS, I like COSS, Bridgecoin, Decoin and other exchange coins. Binance and Moxy.one are not rewarding us...

But be careful: Every coin can lose its value but can also multiply by 20. That's why I am buying some but everybody should do his own research!
For example Bridgecoin cannot be accessed at the moment by my PC but this will probably change again. KCS, Bridgecoin and COSS are already paying dividends. And Decoin is very interesting:
Decoin.PNG

More about this:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mathsinnature/importanz-update-kcs-is-exploding-at-the-moment
This article shows how cheap Kucoin Shares are!

If you found something interesting in this article please share, comment and vote!
resteem.png

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.89% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61