You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sосiаl Trаding

Yeah, that's always risky, to follow others. You really don't know the motivations of those you follow. Maybe they are double dealing, building up a pump and dump scheme. Most people think that money can only be made if a market goes up. But true market players have long and short positions and you never know if you are being set up as a "bag holder".

Always best to not follow too closely anybody you don't know for sure as you'll never be too sure where they are leading you. I speak from experience.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear! That's what I mean. It could have its rewards but you can end up holding some bags as you say or with losses.

I'm trading my 3commas bot with coins I hold already. I learned that after a few sour trades with a bot that I rather hold them than sell them at a loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73