Sort:  

Yes sir mav. I have also advised her about that.

I agree with sir Mav, you really need to have those IDs in order for you to open an account.

  • Postal ID
  • Barangay Clearance with Dry Seal
  • Police Clearance with Dry Seal
  • Passport

I actually opened an account last November and they would constantly ask for "source of income", I asked them about cryptocurrency and was shocked because they don't have any idea about it.

Next time I will just tell them that I buy and sell used goods online.. no more cryptocurrencies

They will ask then any supporting documents for that either! Grrr maarte talaga samin dear! They will look for income tax return. Or business permit. With buy and sell things you must have even a small space for storage, and should be declared a mini warehouse.

Thank you kuya mav, kuya fycee also told me about getting those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91