You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MobileBridge Momentum is a platform for marketing campaigns and advertising.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I really like that MobileBridge is using the token creating abilities of the blockchain for something more than ICO creation. The uniqueness of branded tokens will be very beneficial to loyalty programs.

If I was having trouble deciding which place to each lunch and one of them gave me a coupon I'd probably head that direction.

In Telegram they told me that the branded tokens are also ERC20 so they will all be able to be traded for other tokens on decentralized exchanges.

I'm also into ICOs and crypto and make info sheets for some teams. Check me out if you have a chance.

Sort:  

hey @mcdform ! thank you for your attention. i checked your blog and i like your content! MobileBridge is able to make a big changes. If someone fed me free dinner for filling out a simple questionnaire - I really don't mind.And the restaurant won't definitely go bankrupt, but only win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82