Ripple (XRP)

What are your thoughts on Ripple (XRP)? I recently just purchased some Ripple (XRP) at around 0.85 USD. Wish I waited a little bit because it went down in the 70s today. Anyways some say it is not a cryptocurrency because it is the most centralized one there is. They are trying to work with the banks and the middle men instead of remove them from the equation. This may be big because lets face it banks are the way we do most of our financial necessities these days. They may be slow and a pain in the neck but they provide numerous jobs/careers and I feel as if they are not going anywhere anytime soon. With that being said, I definitely wanted to get somewhat behind Ripple because they are the only ones trying to work with the banks. What is your opinion on this "cryptocurrency"? I found a video I will post below that talks about price predictions for Ripple (XRP) for 2018. Let me know down in the comments what you think about this project. I know many people are behind it and now so am I! This crypto was trading at around $3.80 USD at its all time high in January. There is definitely room for growth in my opinion seeing that it was around 4x more expensive not too long ago. What coins are you keeping an eye on? What coins did you recently purchase? What coins did you recently sell? What do you think Ripple (XRP) will be worth at the end of 2018? I believe that it can be worth around 4-5 USD if we can hit the 1 trillion total market capitalization everyone keeps talking about. Where do you think the market will be by the end of 2018? Please let me know in the comments down below!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article intended to be presented as financial advice. The information provided in this post, future blog posts and any other post that I make, for example but not limited to article links, comments, and YouTube links is intended for informational, educational, and entertainment purposes only. None of this content should be considered financial advice of any kind. You should consult with a financial professional to determine your situation and what options may be ideal for your individual needs. To dumb it down a bit... I am not a financial advisor/professional. None of my content is financial advice nor should it be taken as financial advice. You need to do your own research before you invest as the cryptocurrency market is a highly volatile market. I or anyone that posts on this blog are not responsible for any of your losses. We have our losses to worry about so please know what you are getting into before you invest, and please make smart decisions. Thank you! Cheers, happy trading and as always stay toasty my friends!

From,

The Kush Doctors

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdkaufman21.

Considering I have some now I really do hope so! Thank you for the comment bro!0.2

I do like ripple but I am worried about the token price appreciation. It is not used widely, only the protocol is. But it is not a bad idea to hold some in case it goes back up!

I agree with you completely. I feel that way about almost every crypto haha! I wouldn't mind having them all! Thank you for the comment bro!

You got a 1.54% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @mdkaufman21! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

Just followed you back. Cheers mate thanks for the support.

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73