This actress was raped while sleeping!

After a series of sexual abuse, harassment, rape, one-on-one actresses have opened their mouths recently. In the initiative of Hollywood's hash tag me to campaign, most of the heroines are accused of sexually assaulting many producers and directors.20180430_132618.png

This time, publicly, the events of El Emme Shumer's horrific sexual harassment.

Actress Amy Sharmer opens her face in 'Hash Tag Me 2' campaign He said he was a victim of rape at the age of 17. And she only lost her chastity when she was raped.

In an interview interview with Unfin Winfrey, the trainer star said, "I was sleeping. At that time one raped me. At that moment I lost chastity. '

Ammi Sumer further said, "The person later regretted. But he is my former boyfriend.

Sort:  

@mdmobarakhossen, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80