## THESE ARE the cryptocoins I have bought.## One of them I bought for 100 $ now it is 900 $$ just in a few months.

I have bought some cryptocoins.I dont know how it

will be in the future about the prices.

Therw is one of them I have bought for 100 dollars,

And already it makes around 900 dollars now and

That is İOTA. I hink from the coi s I have bought,

I can say the best priced went up is İOTA.

Here is the cryptocoins I have bought:

  1. STEEM ( I HAVE BOUGHT FOR 100 $ NOW 150 $

          ( 50 $ is the benefit already :))
    
  2. İnfinity economics ( 100 $ )

         (I will wait long for that. no benefit yet )
    
  3. CASHAA ( 100 $ )

         ( nothing yet I will wait long )
    
  4. RİPPLE ( 100 $ )

      ( ripple is always same price never price up 
    
  5. NEM ( 100 $ )

       ( always same price,price does not go up )
    
  6. YOYOW ( 120 $ )

     (This one the price will go much up I beleive 
    
  7. STELLAR LUMENS ( 333 $ )

  1. İOTA ( I BOUGHT FOR 100 $ NOW, it is 900 $

    (This I bought new I beleive will go up soon )
    

And I am thinking to buy

CARDANO

BANKEX

SİACON

ELECTRONİUM

WHAT DO TOU THİNK ABOUT THE ONES I WANT

TO BUY ? CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME ?

DID I BUY THE RIGHTS ONES ?

AND THE ONES I WANT TO BUY DO YOU THİNK

İT İS GOOD TO İNVEST ?

THANK YOU ALREADY FOR YOUR ANSWER..

RESPECTLY...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72