You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit INTERVIEW: Luke Stokes Talks Anarchapulco, Cryptos, Improving the World

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great interview, Luke brought up some great points.. I had not even considered the positive side to whales holding a big chunk of a currency... specially at the beginning of a project, this could the key operational word here... "beginning"

Its also imperative we all understand that none of us ever want equality of outcome, and this not only for this blockchain, for any kind of crypto project, it would negate its worth, its really that simple.

Great interview, I really enjoyed it... I kind of wished it went for longer.. I did not even finish my coffee, and I made one specially for this.

Sort:  

it must have been a VERY BIG coffee

It looks pretty normal to me...

coffee.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87