Back to steemit from my holidays

Hi guys! what a lovely day its in the hive community. My name is Meritigbunu, I'm Nigerian, a a lover of the crypto space and a passionate writer. I've been around the crypto space for quite a number of years but hughhh, I've not been active as it ought to be.
snapchat_685903397.jpg

I joined crypto 2017 through steemit and I also made my first investment that same year, I witness the bearish season and I also witness the bull run so I've alot to say about the space. $Eth was my first coin and then $doge then $XRP, I sold off before these coins ever made a perfect move because I did no longer believe in the space. I saw btc move from below $100 to $15,000 and mhen I also saw the dude dropping massively by 70%, this was when i joined the team that called crypto a scam. So , I wasn't a benefactor of the next next bull run and I've not made the whale kind of money in the space yet because I have been scared, timid and have playing the hide and seek game, but trust me when i say I've got experience not just from seeing from a distance how the space works but also witnessing profit and losses for myself. I've made 10X profit for my tokens and also gotten 90% losses from my token but the joy is winning is inevitable. At that moment when i smiled for not buying a coin because of short dip, tears soon start rolling out because same coin is gaining tracion and its 10Xing. Damn, crypto hasn't been fair but trust me it has been fun. I would be writing mostly about crypto and scarcely on other topics, you would be learning how you can leverage the market from my daily post. Thanks guys for the warm welcome.

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73