Sort:  

Yes my friend now a days there is because 1k+ ICO launched this year and many more coming. Most them are coming to get money. We already see so many scams and some compnies are doing nothing after full funded and many more which directly affecting the users who have faith in cryptocurrencies. I choose to review this project because I think this will help in this kind of situation and help many from the great lose.

Thank You for sharing your views, comment and kind support @merryslamb.

Yes my friend now a days there is because 1k+ ICO launched this year and many more coming. Most them are coming to get money. We already see so many scams and some compnies are doing nothing after full funded and many more which directly affecting the users who have faith in cryptocurrencies. I choose to review this project because I think this will help in this kind of situation and help many from the great lose.

agree with you my friend @flash07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86