You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Types Of Cryptocurrencies (Part 1)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I spend hours, days, weeks, and even months, researching a coin and platform or project before investing, just makes sense to know what you getting into, with regards to white papers, people involved, use case, ethos, road maps, current market share, all of those play a huge role in the success or demise of a coin.

So I do enough research and support projects I believe in. That way you don't jump ship for no reason and you also know when to throw in the towel.

stay blessed, long live crypto :-)

Sort:  

Good for you. I do the same. I also recommend that you spend some time to understand the big picture too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77