You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LitePay and LitePal Explained

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

@tradewonk
I have a few of these cards some of which was cancelled due to mastercard and visa stopping support, I still however have one card from Bitstamp which runs through astro card.

This card works a charm and you can load money onto it with BTC. Have already used it to buy some bread and milk as a test, and the charges were a tad bit less than using my normal cards, so this is great as it shows real world use.

Guess we getting there slowly. I think the lightcoin payment option would probably work out cheaper than my current Astro Card setup. cant wait to test it out.

thanks for post.

Resteemed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87