Is FLiK the cryptocurrency to buy now?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Image: Source

Hello fellow steemians!

Although I'm pretty new in the cryptocurrency field and I am in NO WAY an expert, nor it is something I'm planning on posting about, I came across this info yesterday and I thought to share it with you and hear your opinions.

The following thoughts are not mine and I take no credit for them (as I said I'm not an expert). I simply relay them to you here. They are this guy's called Suppoman and I picked them up from this video here. He talks about it around minute 7:00.

Now FLiK, according to their site: "... is developing a unique end-to-end entertainment ecosystem that allows for projects to be funded, filmed, distributed, and paid for all within the FLiK framework. This is a revolutionary approach to the development and distribution of cinema as we know it."

And, according to Suppoman that new cryptocurrency is going to get a big bump after the 22nd of October because on that date the developing team are going to burn 520 Million tokens out of 600 Million that exist at the moment. Even I, who are a total noob when it comes to these things, understand that when you cut the supply so much the price is going up!

And the demand that has already started building up due to this burn, is already driving the price upwards. When Suppoman made this video yesterday the price was ~ $0.04 and now that I'm writing these lines it's about $0,11. Since yesterday it has nearly tripled!! 🙌 👏 Sorry, the excitement of the noob! 😊 I didn't get on that train until the price was at ~ $0.075 but still!

Screen Shot 2017-10-10 at 15.46.21.png
Screenshot from coinmarketcap.com

Anyway, I wanted to share that bit of info with you. Hopefully you'll find it useful. Or not. These things are totally subjective... And once again, this analysis isn't mine. I'm just relaying the message.

Happy steeming!


I hope that this coin has significant growth. Because I want to make a long term investment in STEEM with the gains!!!


If you liked this post please upvote it and follow me. I don't plan on posting on these things but still you might find other things you like in my (future) posts, including the upcoming prologue of the "collective story in series". You can read more about it here (if you insist on not reading it whole, look towards the end)

Sort:  

awesome soo hyped for this coin...

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/flik/

Congratulations @michalis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44