Cha Ching - easy Money on eBay

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

ChaChingCouchMakeMoneySteem.jpg

make extra money to invest in cryptocurrency by reselling used items on ebay

LINK to "What Sold on eBay" YouTube Videos Playlist

or...here's is one of my "Thrifting for eBay" Videos ...right here, right now :)



I make a nice amount of extra income selling Thrifted items on eBay...how much I make depends on how much I work it and what cool stuff I find...I Post here and I Vlog the Hauls & Solds and the journey of a Thrifty ReSeller... you don't even need money to start, you can begin by selling stuff from around your home or ask Friends & Fam to donate items .... .... Find it, List It, Sell it, repeat :)
You are welcome to follow me here on Steemit and on YouTube.
~ Sincerely, Yvon

Sort:  

Hello Yvon :) A fellow reseller here. It's a fabulous life!

Hi again and Thank you... I found you on YouTube last the other week and subbed !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69