Mercatox Exchange Withdrawal Warning

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

So about a week ago I created an account on the Mercatox exchange and I have had a very bad experience. I made a couple small deposits and withdraws no problem to try the exchange out then my third deposit i did a little more about 0.24 bitcoin. I then tried to withdraw 5 days ago and in my transactions it says paid but has the loading symbol saying processing. Its been five days now still no pay out. I have emailed both address available for support and opened multiple tickets and haven't heard a single thing. I then went to there reddit page to find there are a ton of other people with the same problem some waiting as much as 27 days for there pay out. Mercatox will not respond to anyone and. I just wanted to give a warning to anyone thinking of joining Mercatox. Good luck investing everyone and I wish you all safe investing. This is not finacial advice just my personal opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99