You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Going Below 200 Billion?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Glad to have you back!
I’ve been using Fibonacci Retracement in my past. It’s cool tool you can use as a confirmation of support and resistance. Around 190 billion is pretty low considering not that long ago we spoke about 340 billion support. I’ve actually been buying lately EOS and bitcoin. In bear markets prices seem very cheap and they usually get even cheaper. That’s when inexperienced investors loose their faith in crypto and panic sell thinking they made a good deal not loosing everything, even with a loss. Smart investors are slowly accumulating. But that’s what I think. We as well can go to zero and crypto could be over. But that’s the problem, I just don’t believe it. My instinct is telling me “it’s just another correction” and we have one of the last opportunities to see crypto at these low prices.
Great info! Thank you @investing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82