You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Long Will crypto Bear Market Last? How Low Will Bitcoin Go? Ft Marc De Mesel

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Whether Marc De Mesel is right or wrong, I’m setting my alert of bitcoin’s price at 3k. If we get there, I will be buying like a crazy. If we don’t get there, I’m happy with my portfolio. No matter what happens this or next year, I’m looking at my investment no closer than over the next 5 years. With that said, any bear market is a great opportunity for us. Can you imagine Steem at below $1.00 knowing we will eventually go much higher? I thought no at the end we will know when the bottom is in when we get huge spike in volatility. When bear and bulls would start to fight. When we get to see at least 1k up and down with high volume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89