You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stressed & Trouble Sleeping In This Bear Market? This Might Help...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

...you've felt a little stressed or anxious, and you might have had trouble getting quality sleep too.

I know it’s easy to say “don’t get stressed, or don’t loose your sleep”. At some point we just can’t control it, at some point we need something to help us. I personally try to deal with it without taking anything. If I’ve ever lost my sleep over something and I knew what the cause was, first thing I did was to eliminate this cause from my life. I think natural supplements are ok. There are people who deal with it by taking drugs, which is a huge mistake. I would rather loose my sleep, than take any drugs. Today’s market is taugh, but we can’t let it to take us over. If it does, we shouldn’t be in this market at first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70