Sort:  

I think I can get myself a wagon and MAYBE a motor if I'm lucky.
Gas is another story, Ethereum needs to come through.

It's all about patience. "Long-term" in crypto is actually "Short-term" in other investment options. Though risk is always proportionate to the gains and time taken to achieve those gains.
Ethereum would boom as well by this year end but I personally see BTC and ETH as top players of two different games.
Thanks for your views.

Lol, yeah true. But who is aiming for just the bike 😉. So HODL strong my friend.
CoinBase implementation of SEGWIT will bring BTC/LTC to mainstream adoption this year. Lightning Network is already working on mainnet for offchain scaling.
2018 is gonna be interesting. It's not the value of the crypto but the innovation is definitely going to pay off.

Totally agree. The comment was in a form of joke. Everyone should hold. Cryptos are here to stay. They are not just passengers. No matter how hard the are getting beaten by governments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63