You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robinhood, a $1.3B Stock Trading Startup Will Finally Bring Some Competition for Coinbase

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

That's great news.

Robinhood has the right point. A few whales make a killing and anyone else that gets into crypto or trades a coin pays a fee. Righting the right exhange has been a killer for me.

I saw another exchange similar to Robinhood but not sure about it: https://www.kucoin.com They are called the coin exchange for the people and have no fees.
I looked around a little but haven't used it yet.

Does anyone here know about kucoin?

Sort:  

I agree Robinhood is right on the ball. Their mission statement even for stock trading aligns well with the general idea of cryptos - to take power from the institutions and distribute it back to the masses.

I've also heard of kucoin, but don't know much about it. Would love to hear the experience of others as well!

Thanks. I found other posts here about Robin Hood. Actually I am on the waiting list when they open. That's the main point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49