Made some nice gains on Crypto this year? - Give just a little back

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

AdobeStock_96471267.jpeg


We have seen more millionaires this year in Crypto then the previous and next year likely to create even more than this year.

Even if your not a millionaire though, so many including ourselves have turned over a nice profit this past year.

With all this redistribution of wealth I urge you all in the Crypto community to give this new wealth out as freely as you can to those who need it, i don't mean handing over your millions, thousands or hundreds to others. I mean simply taking a moment to speak to the local homeless guy down the road, see if he or she needs something, give them some cash over christmas.

Or maybe you know a friend who really is in a bad way financially this Christmas, chuck them a few pounds. Buy 100 pairs of thermal socks and take them to your local homeless shelter, or maybe survival kits. These are just a few things we've done this year.

I tend to avoid registered charities as they are nothing but a scam, but there are a million and one ways to make a difference to someone's life in your local area.

Please do this, if we all do small acts of kindness the World will quickly become a much better one.

We are the Revolution.

Love, Peace & Crypto


Sort:  

2017 was the crypto revolution year...hope 2018 will be good for us

Great words!

Great post. Yes we are the Revolution. My son introduced me to cypto currency in the summer and I did a small investment but have made incredible profits. I believe in the act of play it forward and do it on a regular basis as I am very grateful for my family, health and just my lot in life. I am also a cancer survivor and realize you can't say one day I will help you have to make a difference today and everyday.....just do it...NOW. Help those less fortunate or just because it will fill your heart and soul with joy and peace. Thanks for sharing.

I totally agree with you.Such acts should not only be done on festive periods but at all times too,that is great human gesture and a beautiful attempt of making the whole a better place.

Yep, i totally agree. Even small gestures can make a huge difference on mass.

Nice

crypto currency is a new thing many people invest by buying bitcoin or altcoin, many of them are successful from crytoptocurency .. i hope years later crytocurrency problem gets better .. good post

Agree! I prefer to hand it out to people directly, too, so I know it's reached its destination.

Every bit helps! Sometimes we forget how much surplus we have...and how quickly we could find ourselves among the less fortunate in the blink of an eye (car accident, for example). Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84