You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I realized that most of my net worth is in crypto - Rich in crypto, poor IRL

This article hit home for me! I am the exact same way!! We are living like we are broke even though i have enough for a mercedes in my portfolio.. lmao.. but like u said, 2018s growth should be phenomenal, so why the hell would i fuck myself over like that!?!
So i will live shitty today so i can have more tomorrow.. its definitely a challenge, but

beyond the hard challenges in life is where greatness lies and waits!
Ill see u in the crypto millionaires section one day my friend ;)
following

Sort:  

Thanks!
That's so cool! I don't quite have an expensive mercedes yet, but perhaps by the end of 2018 I can buy two (or three?!)
And even then... I'm not selling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (well, maybe I'll cash out enough for a small car by then, but keep the other 2.75 mercedeses in crypto!

But until then, yes, living like we are broke. I don't mind! The excitement, entertainment and drama of crypto alone has been worth it alone, lol. It's way more fun than things I spend money on, and this makes me money. Wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57