Earn Free Crypto Part II

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I_Love_Bitcoin_T-Shirt_Design_Vector_Based_PDF_File.png

As we talked about people install crypto tab browser join your mind. Network members of your mining network use browser and mine again. That's totally passive the reward you get and BTC depends on your mining network performance. So, let me just bring this down here and show you here. This is what I was looking for inviting new users and earn Bitcoin up dirt one earn up to one Bitcoin every month. I believe, you can earn more than one Bitcoin a month personally but here's how it works someone sign up with your link, you make 15% of all first level referrals 10% off second level all that matters you. First of all because that's the only one that you can control but the power is this thing grows exponentially. I'm going to show you something here in a moment. 10% on your second level 5% on third 3% on fourth set 2% on level 5 so on and so forth and goes all the way down to level 10 and we're going to pay you a percent of all of their mining. So, it doesn't actually take any way of anything away from them. You just earn a percentage of what they mine. It's kind of like it matched and here's the calculator down. How many of your friends refer five. There's a typo let us say each of them, tell five more friends so five four four five and it goes on forever. This is just a little in theory dream of a little 24,000 dollars. This isn't exactly how it grows. This could be your monthly income forty thousand dollars per month. I'm gonna tell you now, this isn't exactly how it grows to see more accurately. How it would grow we can just take a look at mine. So, this is my total earnings so far is eighty two dollars but here's the thing now what I want you to know is, I first started using this. I think back in March, so, we're currently in November and this thing is growing ridiculous. I'll show you that in a moment, I have these are my referrals this is how many I have active in the past for hours. These numbers are skewed exceptionally high. Remember, how I told you there's a platform that I will advertise on anymore. There's why I got about a thousand referrals on level one and of those thousand referrals, not one of them ever became active not one and it looks like someone on my level 2, who's doing the same thing as you can see it should run at about 10 percent active. If you have legitimate advertising platforms. You don't end up doing this right here. Notice that's roughly 10 percent here's a little more than 10 percent just over 10 percent definitely more than 10 percent active there. That's a good number to shoot for that's a good number to pay attention for but notice how it builds it doesn't build like you know like a pyramid. Your first second third levels are gonna be typically your biggest levels and that's okay because. That's where you earn the most money at anyway. Now, when I say this thing grows exponentially here's what I'm telling you, I used to get about. I started withdrawing at about a thousand Satoshi. In fact, let's take a look at my withdrawals will come up. You're hanging on one moment. We go click withdraw here take me history. So, please take a look at this. Now, I had two days down right here between the 25th. The second was my last withdrawal and before that the 25th. So, this was my last my second-to-last withdrawal. I had two days that Krueger tab was down had that not been down my second withdrawal probably would have been 30th or the 31st that's less than one week.

I'm already one two three I'm on the fourth day and I'm already at 35,000 Satoshi, so, probably we'll see that we come off a weekend by the way. We're already on track to make a withdrawal before the 9th and I can tell you is probably going to be the seventh or eighth part of the eighth and the reason I can say that is because the weekend the everybody tends to not mine as much on the weekends. So, it's going to be under seven days now. Why is this important because every time I'm making withdrawal, I had I do I advertise for more affiliates and I add five to 15 new affiliates every hundred thousand Satoshi that I withdraw I add five to 15 new referrals every single withdrawal. Now, why is that important because originally, let's look at how long, I used, how long you used to take. So,it used to take me it took me from here March 20th oh this is only 2200 BTC. So, this isn't a hundred thousand, keep that in mind. I withdrew it took me twenty two hundred plus five thousand let me get my calculator out, so, it took
me twenty two hundred. Now, I don't remember how long it took me to several weeks to get my first withdrawal but I started withdrawing small mouse then I went to larger Mouse. Twenty-two hundred plus five thousand on the second withdrawal here plus ten thousand plus fifty thousand plus forty one thousand right there. So, that's 108 thousand Satoshi now. It took me a little while we get twenty two hundred and then and I don't know how long, it took. Let's see, we'll just we'll just make it conservative because obviously I already had a couple of affiliates here. So, we went from Tuesday to 20th to the 31st, that's roughly eleven days, we'll say it took me 11 days before this. It probably took me longer because I was starting from scratch let's just say it took me 11 days probably took me more like 20 days to get my first 20 200 to withdraw but we won't even count that will be conservative. So, it was March 20th that was 11 days. I'm just writing this down that added together, didn't the 31st to the 10th was ten days from the 10th to the 15th. March 31st day per attempt it was April 10th to May 15th so that's what 35 days and then from May 15th to May 30th.

Please upvote,follow and comment @momimalhi.
Cheers!!!

Regards @momimalhi

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @momimalhi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75