You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROWD MACHINE - why I believe in that revolutionary ICO? (MUST READ)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi,
Can you reply me on facebook, so your identity is verified ? I sent you message on your FB https://www.facebook.com/CryptoPiotr/
Or, put your steemit link on your facebook profile so we know that it is yours. I saw that you have posts on FB which you publish on Steemit, but I couldn't verify that this is your real account.. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi Mona

Im not sure what do you mean by veryfing my identity via facebok. I just checked my facebook page but I cannot see any message coming from you. My private fb: Piotr Leib. Perhaps you could add me too?

Do you always try to verify everyone you come across?? :)

Im gonna try to update my fb profile and add link to steemit. Thx for your suggestion :)

Yes, I verify those who have good content, so if they are real, I try to recommend their content to curie, and they can get upvote.

oh wow.
that's very kind of you.
for moment I was worried that I'm in trouble already.

I learned about curie few days ago. Would you mind telling me how does it work? Can I recommend my own post or do I have to recommend someones else post?

Yours
Piotr

If you write quality post, the curie curators will find it, so you do not need to recommend it; however, I am in a community called @steemrepair. If you join that, you can show your post to on of the curie curators and we will give you feedback about it to make it 'curieable'.
I suggest you join @steemrepair on discord, and we can chat there. I prefer not to chat here in the comments.
Thanks a lot :)

What do you mean by "joining"? I followed that profile already. is that what you have on your mind?

Im an email kind of guy as I dont use mobile phones at all. I realized that Im addicted to them and I was spending to much time online. Over 2 years I got rid of my phone and I love it now. Im 100% offline once I close my laptop. Amazing feeling :)

So no discord or watsup. Just email and fb. Would you perhaps like to keep in touch with me via email? Just drop me a message to [email protected]

I would love to be able to get to know you closer, as clearly we're very like minded and we share similar passions. Plus we could support each other on steemit even more.

Yours,
Piotr

By joining, I mean to join their discord channel. You need to make an account on 'discord'.

Can I use discord on laptop/windows? Or just mobile devises? Sorry for troubling you and thanks for your replies. I appreciate it a lot

Yes, you can use it on laptop; i never use phone for these stuff. Phone is only to send sms and to call (for me).

Over 2 years I got rid of my phone and I love it now. Im 100% offline once I close my laptop. Amazing feeling :)

Hehehe - yeah - i know that feeling. I changed my phone into an old Nokia Series 3 - only sms and CALL someone, if i need help, information or other things. 5 days with a single battery charge. No fuc*ing piep piep - dring dring - dudeldu every minute from hundreds of messengers, apps, etc.

That´s what i call pure gold and sparetime. Work hard, but don´t let these shitty things bomb every minute of your life. :)

Hi Pepper,

I see we're on the same page :)

can you imagine that prices of old nokias in south-east Asia (that's where I live most of the time) went up almost 3x?

since immigration became very troublesome for many people prices of those phones went up a lot

I guess not everyone want to be tracked down all the time.

@monajam Although the definition of good contents is relative, I feel Piotr has got good contents. I have checked his works and I am impressed. You could also check my contents if it meets curie's standard.

P.s: You are being followed.

I will definitely have a look, and I followed you as well :)
I am in a community where Steemians get support; their posts are upvoted; if you want, you can join. It is called @steemrepair
They are on discord and you can find their link at the bottom of my 'contest' posts.

Thanks for following. I have joined the Discord channel but I am lost. I don't know how it works.

Here is the link to the discord channel of steemrepair https://discord.gg/vnbMHjM

Thanks. I have joined already.

@monajam can you please leave the invitation to your room in discord? I would like to visit and participate in your community

Here is the link to the discord channel of steemrepair https://discord.gg/vnbMHjM

You can also contact me on discord (ID: monajam)

@monajam @gandhibaba would you guys mind telling me how Curie can benefit authors? Is it worth an effort? Do they help with getting more reach or upvoting your post (so your paycheck is bigger)?

And yeah, @gandhibaba is creating great content and he is super kind, polite and responsive. I think you two will get allong very well.

Hi Piotr,
Curie upvotes exceptional posts in any category except religion, politics, cryptocurrency; you should visit their profile @curie and read the latest posts. You will also find guidelines there.

thank you mona.
I just read about them a little bit and I've seen their profile. Interesting idea. Will definetly try my luck next time :)

have a great sunday

Thanks Piotr. You are also a kind person.

You're to kind mate :)
This post would not exist if you and others wouldnt write about CM in the first place. All glory should belong to people like yourself.

Thanks friend. It is my pleasure. I have just posted my entry for this week's contest about Chimaera, a blockchain game development and playing platform. You may want to check it out.

I think I already did :)

Hi Mona,

Are you planning to join @originalworks this weekend and write about FarmaTrust ?

I made my first contest ever. Would you mind checking it out and sharing your feedback? And perhaps also commenting as Im interested what is your view on discussed issue:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@crypto.piotr/mini-contest-how-ai-supported-by-growing-blockchain-technology-can-change-the-world

I would really appreciate if you could share some of your experience with me :)

Cheers, Piotr

Hi Piotr :)

Yes, I plan to participate this week too. I plan to participate in all the upcoming contests.
I will read your post later; Sunday is a bit busy. It would be nice if you send this link on facebook, so I remember to read it. Thanks.

I will :) check your facebook and hope you had a good weekend

ps. I noticed that you didnt join @originalworks this week and didnt write about Farmatrust. I was curious what you have to say about this project.

I really wanted to write about it as it is somewhat related to my field of study, but I didin't have time. I may still write, bcuz I have some hours left, but am not sure.

Please do. I would really love to hear about your view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23