You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning Crypto from surfing the web 🦁 Basic Attention Token 🦁 From the creator of Mozilla & Javascript

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm browsing now with brave browser. Definitely I'm fan of the browser. Especially absence of annoying and nonsense advertisements goes miles in terms of user experience.

BAT's use case is interesting in the way it tries to address the distributed nature of income generation for websites. Certainly interesting and hope it continues to move in right direction.

Sort:  

Yep, I use Brave too! It still has some quirks so I also use Chrome (and Firefox) for some particular uses (like Steemit) but generally I am pretty content with Brave. I just wish there were more customization options though!

Can't wait until I start earning money from ads :)

Yeah, it has problem with gifs. 9Gag and reddit experience are not so smooth with them. But it's my go to browser in mobile. Especially, the newspaper sites which I spent so much time on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83