You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only Crypto In The Wallet: How We Managed To Live Years On The Blockchain

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I will also start buying silver again, and actually maybe instead this time buy gold instead just for storage size to be easy to hide, and loose? hahaha

Really cool to follow you on here, I am not online 24 7 but I'm all in on crypto! I hope you suddenly get offered an RV from nowhere hahaha that would be so dam funny!!

Sort:  

lol. I tell you, with the way the world is, having a little Silver and Gold is not a bad idea. Plus, hey...its to me a real world investment, something always tangible.

Really good to meet you as well @movingman ....I tend to be off and on here and there too lol. Sorry it took 3 days to get back to you, we had a bunch of kids at the house all weekend so I was not finding a moment at all to get online.

Hey if I find a RV just parked at the house one day out of nowhere, I am not gonna be unhappy about lol....be going for a long ride!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65