ApeSwap. Finance Review Animation

in #cryptocurrency3 years ago

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated or paid by the ApeSwap team. I am just a proud holder of $BANANA and enjoy the community.

In this latest video, Cornelius the monkey talks about ApeSwap.Finance.

What is ApeSwap?

ApeSwap is an Automated Market Maker, Yield Farming, and Staking platform on Binance Smart Chain (forked from PancakeSwap). ApeSwap was built by DeFi Apes, for DeFi Apes. We have a dedicated team of experienced monkeys, who have been in the crypto space for years. $BANANA is the native currency of our platform. Stake, pool, and earn $BANANA all on ApeSwap. You can view our platform and additional details at ApeSwap.Finance

I haven't done an animation-type video in a long time, thought I would brush up on some animation skills. :) My high-pitched monkey voice needs a bit of work...haha

Find out more about Apeswap here: https://apeswap.finance/​

Sort:  

Good post for fun video

Seems like there are so many clones of PancakeSwap coming out.

Yeah, it does. I saw one called VikingSwap and several others. I think there will be more and more as the Binance Smart Chain picks up more momentum.

Yeah my gauge has been if it shows up on AutoFarm then I assume they have done some level of testing with it. But again I don't know. I got on Goose quickly but then got out of it. For now I'm going to mainly stick with the Pancake, Auto, and Venus combo so I don't get too spread out.

That's a good plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87