How to earn some bitcoin and have a little fun!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Greeting!

Almost every person has moment in their life when they are dying out of boredom. When I was recently struck by the same situation I found a way to erase my boredom and earn little profits besides from trading and working.  Everybody has probably heard of cryptocurrency faucets. Most of them are scams and are overstacked with adds. While surfing trough internet I found faucet called freebitcoin. This site offers several options: Faucet, dicing, lottery, interest funds and rewards for using their site. I am very sceptical about these things so I did some research and found out that this site is legit.

You can see neutral review of this site here: https://netbusinessrating.com/en/review-10532-freebitcoin

I am not very into the gambling so I am not using dicing but faucet gives me free lotery tickets besides from bitcoin, so I think this gambling is justifyable. 

IMHO best option of this site is Bitcoin interest funds. They have 4% return rate which is higher than most banks are paying with FIAT currencies. Most sites who promise 10% and more are usually scams.

Using for two days, I have earned 6k satoshi. I know it is nothing but it takes 1 minute of my time every hour or so, I believe that this might interest you too,

So if you find this review helpful, I would really appreciate if you use my refferal link:

https://freebitco.in/?r=9747996

Thank you for reading and I hope you find this helpful!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrkrx! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrkrx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62