About Four Months after Joining Steem, I've Finally Decided on One of the Things I'll Write about here - Cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-730569.jpeg


The year 2017 ended on a very interesting note for those who had anything whatsoever to do with cryptocurrencies in that year. "Interesting", for some of us, meant that we witnessed the massive positive change in fortune for those who were already active participants in the "cryptoworld". For these active participants, "interesting" simply meant that their lives were totally transformed for the better. A lot of people became millionaires overnight!

It was at this point that I decided that I was no longer going to continue watching from the sidelines. I spent the rest of 2017 making the necessary preparations by simply learning as much as I could about the cryptoworld. Today, I am proud to be a fully active participant in the cryptoworld, and I am not talking about just writing.


What you stand to gain from following my blog...

Basic training instructions for crypto newbies

Definition of crypto terms

General trading tips and advice

News and updates

Crypto jokes (yes, and there are lots of them!)

Loads of Crypto Freebies (that's what it'll take to get some to join the crypto train)


Good luck to us all as we rock the cryptoworld in 2018 and beyond!

Sort:  

nice post , I'm very happy about that this community is growing so fast and there is more and more information in the web , everybody should start with this, cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology are the future! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59