Join me at Permission.io and earn Permission tokens right now!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Time is money, and someone else has been making money from my time online. Now, I'm getting my cut.

I joined Permission.io and am earning Permission tokens just for watching videos online.

Join me. Signing up is easy and you’ll earn Permission tokens just for creating your profile!

Use my link to start watching and earning now: CLICK TO ACCESS LINK

Below is a screen shot showing what i have earned so far by just tapping a click on the videos.
permission.PNG
Permission.io is still Testing its blockchain but you will still get your earned tokens when it moves to mainnet which is to happen very soon.

Good luck!!Happy Earning

visit permission.io for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67