Sort:  

It’s funny because it’s true!!

@ Smart and funny dear @mynameisbrian

Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies have exploded in value making them an ever-more attractive target for scammers and hackers!!

Never leave your cryptos on an exchange! Secure it in a hardware wallet! :) Very funny comic you have there! :) Great job! Upvoted!

Genius. This actually served as a reminder for me to move my valuable coins to my own wallet with a private key. I'll leave the play funds though :-)

Lmao! Security is paromount in dealing with crypto currencies. No jokes!

Well this comic will bring tears for many. Hopefully the joy type.

Locking a door won't stop me from opening a window lol

There is a Microsoft joke in here somewhere ;p

it's true but but with a lot of coins you don't have choice.
the exchanges sometimes have ridiculous withdrawel fees and for those with a small portfolio it's wasting money to get it out.
there thieves in a lot of ways but we need to patient for better alternatives and I think 2018 will be that year of change espacially after that theft of 532million of an exchange.

and the second thing is that not every coin has a great alternative like iota,
I'm glad I left my iota on binance from the beginning and there a lot more coins with terrible wallets.

I only get them from the exchange if I can secure them with my ledger nano S otherwise I leave them there

Where did you put the keys?! Hahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81