Sort:  

Here is hoping steem lasts longer than bitcoin sv.

I still think steem was a brilliant enough concept it could of been a top 10 coin. Now, I'm hoping to see it last.

I think it will be a top 10 coin by the end of next year. I think the only reason it is so cheap and so far down the ranks right now is because of Steemit Inc selling.

It looks like Bitcoin SV is still number 10. I would guess Steem pulls ahead of it by the end of this year though.

Looks like crypto should be going up as the world governments continue to out crazy the others.

Yeah it's scary. I wouldn't really be surprised to see $1 million bitcoin in my lifetime maybe even within a few years.
Hopefully the global economy can stay afloat but I'm not so sure.

I always felt the best hope for crypto was the world in chaos and economic instability spreading but my prediction isn't working out so well. Maybe people are slow to see what is going on.

I think you are right. Things are relatively stable right now and we might even have some deflation in the money supply but I think that will change this year.

Yep, probably. Every day I become more bullish on crypto as everyone else is going bearish. I just have a gut feeling something is about to change.

It seems like some support is coming in. I was bearish but now I am neutral to bullish. I wish I could buy some Steem but oh well.

Buying it is too difficult. I have to trade crypto for it on blocktrades and always feel like i get ripped off.

You should feel that way. lol I think you can avoid the 10% blocktrades fee if you transfer Steem directly to your account.
You've actually bought some Steem?

This post has received a 5.66 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.29%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 3.64% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05