You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are still looking for crypto mining software for our systems

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

You should try electroneum mining which does not actually use computing power but still gives you electroneum coins. They are very reliable. I have had a couple of payouts and also sold them. The app is developed by the electroneum team so no doubt at all. If you want a cloud mining website, I am not very sure but possibly Genesis mining and 24 Hashing can be good ones I guess, although I am just 60% sure of their legitimacy. But electroneum is surely a good one and also runs on a normal mobile.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, i will try it. But please let me know if it is needed to buy some amount of coins to get rewards

Not for electroneum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86